HELLO

Hello everyone.

I wanted to update you as the recipes of hope have been a little quiet recently. As I mentioned, I fractured my wrist recently, which has taken its toll, so I took a little break.

I really appreciate you sticking with me and thanks for your patience. I had a wonderful offer vfrom my dear friend Amanda so will be posting a guest blog by her very soon.

I have learnt to manage one handed life over the last few weeks. I have also hurt my foot, so things have been tough going.

However hope is in my heart; hope of kindness, peace and connectedness. Hope of people caring and sharing and being there through thick and thin. A hope of a better brighter world.

Today’s recipe of hope is simply this HOPE BIG. Love to you all X

4 Comments

  1. jkaybay says:

    Hey – is recommend adding a “sign up by email” widget in your footer – I don’t currently see a way to follow your blog (unless posting a comment where it does give you that option)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for your suggestion. That’s really helpful. I’m not very techno so value any advice šŸ˜Š

      Like

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.